Very inspiring blogger award

20140713-100449-36289208.jpg
Hi beauties I was nominated by xcluelessbeautyxthank you 🙂

The rules of this award are as follows:
• Thank and link the person who nominated you
• List the rules and display the award
• Share seven facts about yourself
• Nominate fifteen other amazing blogs and remember to comment on their blogs to let them know you’ve nominated them and provide a link to your post.
• (Optional) You can proudly display the award logo anywhere on your blog e.g. on your sidebar and also follow the blogger that nominated you.
Seven facts about me:
1. Im really short only 5 foot 1
2. Im studying environmental science
3. Elephants and dogs are my favorite animals.
4. I have a serious addiction to FRUITTTTTT (who’s with me?) lol
5. I keep a journal and write poetry it helps me with anxiety
6. I want to buy an old box Volvo and turn it into a Barbie Malibu car.
7. I want to live in Malibu 🙂
I nominate:
• Trace in the place
•divinely rooted
•The citizens of Fashion
•Sarah loves makeup
•The makeup Affair
•Anami Blog
•Cruelty Free Me
•Plastic Bows
•A stairway to fashion
•tanicr
•For Vanitys Sake

One comment

Leave a Reply

