My Current Book Read

20140627-141559-51359643.jpg
I love to read it really is a great escape from reality and such a refresher for the brain. I always have a new book that im reading so i decided to start keeping you all updated with what I’m reading at the moment and then a review when i have completed the book. The A-List is book im very excited to read I heard it was very entertaining. I just happened to be in dollar tree and it grabbed my attention. I will do a review when i have completed the book 🙂
Have you ever read this ?
Did you enjoy it ?
Don’t tell me what happens in the book though lol.

Leave a Reply

