Tmart 168 Palette Review//Tropical Makeup Look

photo (34) image (29)

Hi Guys, So ive had this palette for about 2 months now and I couldnt wait to review it for you all. The cost of this palette is 18.50 and ALWAYS free shipping. If youre like me and you’re a makeup lover but you dont have the money to always shell out on high-end brands or maybe you just dont feel the need to, this is a great palette that offers quality for a low price. It comes with 168 shadows matte/shimmery, and neutral to bold colors. This is always great if you’re a beginner, a professional for your kit, or just to have. The colors are very vibrant and are not powdery like most cheaper eyeshadows. I cannot say enough about this palette, its a life saver lol so many looks you can create with just ONE palette. I will definitely be ordering the other palettes on this site. I will post the link below for any of you that would want to get this palette.

*I purchased this palette with my own money, I was not sponsered to do this review*

Link  to Palette-http://www.tmart.com/Profession-168-Full-Color-Makeup-Eyeshadow-Palette-Eye-Shadow_p116935.html

Here’s a look I did using this palette called “tropical Sunrise” its a very island bronze look. If you would like a tutorial on this let me know. or if you have a request for any other looks let me know. I want to start recording videos and putting them on here for you guys

photo (35) image (30) blog signature

4 comments

  1. Beautiful look! If you are interested I have my latest eye look filed under Beauty on my blog using the Madison Street Beauty Mineral Eyeshadows.

Leave a Reply

