No foundation…Foundation Maybelline BB cream Review

Image Hey babies, so i know ive been gone for like EVER but im back! Im finished with school now I can dedicate all of my time to my blog. I often get questions of why I dont wear foundation. I’ve never tried foundation because I never needed it. I take extremely good care of skin(i will do a skin care routine). I came across Maybelline bb cream because i needed something Inexpensive with good quality to put on my face so my makeup will look put together. I am so happy that I found this product because it was exactly what I was looking for. This Product is VERY sheer and doesnt offer any coverage but it evens your skintone and moisturizes. This product will last you a long time because you need very little. Its perfect for every season because it is truly light. About this product: It comes in the shades–>Light, Light/Medium, Medium, Medium/Deep, Deep sheer tint(my Color)

  • 8-in-1 Beauty balm skin protector
  • 1)blurs imperfections
  • 2)enhances
  • 3)Brightens
  • 4)adjusts to skintone
  • 5)smoothes
  • 6)Hydrates
  • 7)spf 30 protects
  • 8)0% oils and other heavy ingredients

So if you’re someone that doesnt need coverage, just something to even your skin and act as a base to pull your makeup look together i highly reccomend this. The cheapest place i’ve found it is Walmart for $7.68….You can’t beat that.

Leave a Reply

