Birthday Re-cap

Hey Loves so it’s been so long since I have posted . Im recovering from my little birthday fiasco which was so much fun. I went out to Applebees with my mom,brother, and baby sister….the food was HORRIBLE which is really weird because it’s usually the BOMB. I recieved that Beautiful hello kitty arrangment and a LV purse from my mommy( I am very thankful for). Then on my actual birthday 3/16 I went out to eat with my dad and brother. California Dreaming is one of my favorite foodie places, their creasant rolls are to die for!!!! I ordered the Salmon(I always order Salmon, Crab legs or pasta wherever I go) with the red skin mash potatoes. I recieved those Max Azria BCBG Shoes and and michael kors Tee from my dad(thankful). My birthday was so amazingly spent with my family.

Hope you all enjoyed MUAH

 

Leave a Reply

